SP.png
Craig Parish  Executive Pastor, Operations and Mission  Craig@lschurches.com

Craig Parish
Executive Pastor, Operations and Mission
Craig@lschurches.com

Mike Mumford  Pastor, Worship  Mike@lschurches.com

Mike Mumford
Pastor, Worship
Mike@lschurches.com

Ryan Smith  Pastor, Theology & Liturgy  Ryan@lschurches.com

Ryan Smith
Pastor, Theology & Liturgy
Ryan@lschurches.com

Jason Diaz  Executive Pastor, Discipleship   Jason@lschurches.com

Jason Diaz
Executive Pastor, Discipleship
Jason@lschurches.com

Nathan Dupree  Pastor, Christian Foundations   NathanD@lschurches.com

Nathan Dupree
Pastor, Christian Foundations
NathanD@lschurches.com

Michael Cox  Pastor, Art & Series Director  Michael@lschurches.com

Michael Cox
Pastor, Art & Series Director
Michael@lschurches.com

George Velarde  Pastor, Soul Care  George@lschurches.com

George Velarde
Pastor, Soul Care
George@lschurches.com

Eric Laster  Pastor, Facilities and Technology  Eric@lschurches.com

Eric Laster
Pastor, Facilities and Technology
Eric@lschurches.com


NSP.png
Rob Griffin

Rob Griffin

Seth Wildschut

Seth Wildschut


SD.png
Christine Woda  Deacon of Administration  Christine@lschurches.com

Christine Woda
Deacon of Administration
Christine@lschurches.com

Mark Omohundro  LS Kids Director  MarkO@lschurches.com

Mark Omohundro
LS Kids Director
MarkO@lschurches.com

Heath Sunseri  LS Students Director and Facilities  Heath@lschurches.com

Heath Sunseri
LS Students Director and Facilities
Heath@lschurches.com

Shayla Blount  Deacon of Administration  Shayla@lschurches.com

Shayla Blount
Deacon of Administration
Shayla@lschurches.com

Denise Crosby  Soul Care Intern  Denise.crosby@lschurches.com

Denise Crosby
Soul Care Intern
Denise.crosby@lschurches.com

 

 

Internships

 

 
 

Living Stones offers a genuine experience consistent with on-staff church ministry for interns. During the internship one should expect to engage all aspects of ministry through training, education, and experience. Internships are available in many of our ministries year-round

 
 

 

CHURCH PLANTING
RESIDENCY

 

 
 

The Living Stones Church Plant Residency is a two-year program designed to train and equip future church planters. The program starts in the middle of August and runs through May for both years. It is designed to develop the 11 church planting competencies recognized by the Acts29 Church planting Network:

Spiritual Vitality   |   Theological Clarity   |   Conviction and Commendation   |   Marriage (if Married)   |   Relationships   |   Leadership   |   Maturity   |   Missional Lifestyle   |   Disciple Making   |   Ability to Teach   |   Entrepreneurial Aptitude

 For more information, please contact kyleb@lschurches.com