SP.png
  Jason Diaz  Discipleship Pastor  Jason@lschurches.com

Jason Diaz
Discipleship Pastor
Jason@lschurches.com

  Ryan Griffin  South Reno Church Pastor  RyanG@lschurches.com

Ryan Griffin
South Reno Church Pastor
RyanG@lschurches.com

  Harvey Turner  Lead Teaching Pastor  Harvey@lschurches.com

Harvey Turner
Lead Teaching Pastor
Harvey@lschurches.com

  George Velarde  Soul Care Pastor  George@lschurches.com

George Velarde
Soul Care Pastor
George@lschurches.com

  Nathan Dupree  Christian Formations Pastor  NathanD@lschurches.com

Nathan Dupree
Christian Formations Pastor
NathanD@lschurches.com

  Kyle Wetzler  Executive Pastor  Kyle@lschurches.com

Kyle Wetzler
Executive Pastor
Kyle@lschurches.com

  Cory Currence  Communications Pastor  Cory@lschurches.com

Cory Currence
Communications Pastor
Cory@lschurches.com

  Eric Laster  Facilities and Technology Pastor  Eric@lschurches.com

Eric Laster
Facilities and Technology Pastor
Eric@lschurches.com

  Craig Parish  Opperations Pastor  Craig@lschurches.com

Craig Parish
Opperations Pastor
Craig@lschurches.com

  Mike Mumford  Worship Pastor  Mike@lschurches.com

Mike Mumford
Worship Pastor
Mike@lschurches.com


NSP.png
  Ben Ragains

Ben Ragains

  Seth Wildschut

Seth Wildschut

 Rob Griffin

Rob Griffin

  Joshua Wampler

Joshua Wampler

  Adam Carp

Adam Carp


SD.png
  John Kim  Finances and Community  John@lschurches.com

John Kim
Finances and Community
John@lschurches.com

  Heath Sunseri  Facilities  Heath@lschurches.com

Heath Sunseri
Facilities
Heath@lschurches.com

  Denise Crosby  Soul Care  D  enise@lschurches.com

Denise Crosby
Soul Care
Denise@lschurches.com

  Carli Ragains  Assimilation  Carli@lschurches.com

Carli Ragains
Assimilation
Carli@lschurches.com

  Mark Omohundro  LS Kids  MarkO@lschurches.com

Mark Omohundro
LS Kids
MarkO@lschurches.com

  Rowena Pinero  Creative Arts  Rowena@lschurches.com

Rowena Pinero
Creative Arts
Rowena@lschurches.com

  Christine Woda  Executive Assistant  Christine@lschurches.com

Christine Woda
Executive Assistant
Christine@lschurches.com

  Ryan Smith  Executive Assistant  Ryan@lschurches.com

Ryan Smith
Executive Assistant
Ryan@lschurches.com

  Michael Cox  Graphic Design  Michael@lschurches.com

Michael Cox
Graphic Design
Michael@lschurches.com

  Megan Simak  Finances and Administration  Megan@lschurches.com

Megan Simak
Finances and Administration
Megan@lschurches.com

  Logan Needham  Video and Arts  Logan@lschurches.com

Logan Needham
Video and Arts
Logan@lschurches.com

  Nicole Cox  Executive Assistant  Nicole@lschurches.com

Nicole Cox
Executive Assistant
Nicole@lschurches.com

  Jenn Pardon  Community Groups  Jenn@lschurches.com

Jenn Pardon
Community Groups
Jenn@lschurches.com

 

 

Internships

 

 
 

Living Stones offers a genuine experience consistent with on-staff church ministry for interns. During the internship one should expect to engage all aspects of ministry through training, education, and experience. Internships are available in many of our ministries year-round

 
 

 

CHURCH PLANTING
RESIDENCY

 

 
 

The Living Stones Church Plant Residency is a two-year program designed to train and equip future church planters. The program starts in the middle of August and runs through May for both years. It is designed to develop the 11 church planting competencies recognized by the Acts29 Church planting Network:

Spiritual Vitality   |   Theological Clarity   |   Conviction and Commendation   |   Marriage (if Married)   |   Relationships   |   Leadership   |   Maturity   |   Missional Lifestyle   |   Disciple Making   |   Ability to Teach   |   Entrepreneurial Aptitude

 For more information, please contact kyleb@lschurches.com