SP.png
  Eric Laster  Pastor, Facilities and Technology  Eric@lschurches.com

Eric Laster
Pastor, Facilities and Technology
Eric@lschurches.com

  Nathan Dupree  Pastor, Christian Foundations   NathanD@lschurches.com

Nathan Dupree
Pastor, Christian Foundations
NathanD@lschurches.com

  Harvey Turner  Lead Teaching Pastor  Harvey@lschurches.com

Harvey Turner
Lead Teaching Pastor
Harvey@lschurches.com

  George Velarde  Pastor, Soul Care  George@lschurches.com

George Velarde
Pastor, Soul Care
George@lschurches.com

  Craig Parish  Executive Pastor, Operations and Mission  Craig@lschurches.com

Craig Parish
Executive Pastor, Operations and Mission
Craig@lschurches.com

  Cory Currence  Pastor, Arts and Communications  Cory@lschurches.com

Cory Currence
Pastor, Arts and Communications
Cory@lschurches.com

  Jason Diaz  Executive Pastor, Discipleship   Jason@lschurches.com

Jason Diaz
Executive Pastor, Discipleship
Jason@lschurches.com

  Mike Mumford  Pastor, Worship  Mike@lschurches.com

Mike Mumford
Pastor, Worship
Mike@lschurches.com


NSP.png
  Ben Ragains

Ben Ragains

 Rob Griffin

Rob Griffin

  Seth Wildschut

Seth Wildschut


SD.png
  John Kim  Finances and Community  John@lschurches.com

John Kim
Finances and Community
John@lschurches.com

  Heath Sunseri  LS Students and Facilities  Heath@lschurches.com

Heath Sunseri
LS Students and Facilities
Heath@lschurches.com

  Shayla Blount  Community Groups  Shayla@lschurches.com

Shayla Blount
Community Groups
Shayla@lschurches.com

  Carli Ragains  Assimilation  Carli@lschurches.com

Carli Ragains
Assimilation
Carli@lschurches.com

  Mark Omohundro  LS Kids  MarkO@lschurches.com

Mark Omohundro
LS Kids
MarkO@lschurches.com

  Rowena Pinero  Creative Arts  Rowena@lschurches.com

Rowena Pinero
Creative Arts
Rowena@lschurches.com

  Michael Walecke  Community Groups  MichaelW@lschurches.com

Michael Walecke
Community Groups
MichaelW@lschurches.com

  Ryan Smith  Executive Assistant  Ryan@lschurches.com

Ryan Smith
Executive Assistant
Ryan@lschurches.com

  Michael Cox  Graphic Design  Michael@lschurches.com

Michael Cox
Graphic Design
Michael@lschurches.com

  Christine Woda  Executive Assistant  Christine@lschurches.com

Christine Woda
Executive Assistant
Christine@lschurches.com

  Logan Needham  Video and Arts  Logan@lschurches.com

Logan Needham
Video and Arts
Logan@lschurches.com

  Denise Crosby  Soul Care  Denise.crosby@lschurches.com

Denise Crosby
Soul Care
Denise.crosby@lschurches.com

  Jenn Pardon  Community Groups  Jenn@lschurches.com

Jenn Pardon
Community Groups
Jenn@lschurches.com

 

 

Internships

 

 
 

Living Stones offers a genuine experience consistent with on-staff church ministry for interns. During the internship one should expect to engage all aspects of ministry through training, education, and experience. Internships are available in many of our ministries year-round

 
 

 

CHURCH PLANTING
RESIDENCY

 

 
 

The Living Stones Church Plant Residency is a two-year program designed to train and equip future church planters. The program starts in the middle of August and runs through May for both years. It is designed to develop the 11 church planting competencies recognized by the Acts29 Church planting Network:

Spiritual Vitality   |   Theological Clarity   |   Conviction and Commendation   |   Marriage (if Married)   |   Relationships   |   Leadership   |   Maturity   |   Missional Lifestyle   |   Disciple Making   |   Ability to Teach   |   Entrepreneurial Aptitude

 For more information, please contact kyleb@lschurches.com